Digit FMS HQ JHB
0872234448
info@digicell.co.za

Digit FMS HQ KZN
Rordon Cowley
010 442 1845
info@digicell.co.za

All business queries

Rordon Cowley - 083 442 2733
rordon@digicell.co.za

Accounts:

Elaine Benade - 082 597 6616
elaine@digicell.co.za

Sales Training:

Lee Bester - 076 860 6203
lee@digicell.co.za

Digit FMS Distributors

Company Name
Place
Physical Address
Email
Contact Name
Contact number
Digit Highveld Bethal Digit Highveld Gavin Kotzen P.O.Box 140 Bethal 2310 gk@kgroup.co.za        rk@kgroup.co.za Gavin Kotzen 017-647-1047
Digit Bloemfontein Bloemfontein Digit Bloemfontein Riaan Van der Westhuizen 13 Capricorn Road Lonehill 2191 riaan@digitbloemfontein.co.za shawn@digitbloemfontein.co.za Riaan Van der Westhuizen 0824699371
Boss Security Bloemhof Boss Security Louisa Victor PO Box 320 Bloemhof 2660 boss@worldonline.co.za Louisa Victor 083 399 0469
Digit Cape Cape Verrolec CC Les Kemsley PO Box 393 Tableview 7439 info@digitcape.co.za ; errol@balzer.co.za Les Kemsley 021 55 11 624
Digit Clear Cape Digit Clear Fleel Services Hugo Du Toit 13 Salford Park Salford Street Oakglen, Bellville digitclearfleetservices@gmail.com hugo@digitclear.co.za Hugo Du Toit 079 235 1217
Digit Northern Cape Cape Digit Northern Cape Eudaine Mahamed 42 Vaalvygie Street Lattakoo Estate Kathu 8446 marelise.p@gmail.com Eudaine Mahamed 082 365 8948
Digit Overstrand Cape Digit Overstrand Eloise Wallis Po Box 389 Pringle Bay 7196 eloise@digitoverstrand.co.za Eloise Wallis 072 036 0148
Digit Western Cape Cape Digit Western Cape Po Box 269 Milnerton Cape Town dave@mimicking.co.za                          mary-anne@mimicings.co.za Dave Evans 021 551 0077
Garden Route Tracking Cape Garden Route Tracking Fred Stander PO Box 1283 Plettenberg Bay 6600 info@digitgr.co.za         digit.gardenroute@gmail.com Fred Stander 083 737 4707
Digit East London East London Digit East London (Pty) Ltd 12 Sandpiper Road Beacon Bay Blue Bend East London greg@digiteastlondon.co.za Greg Krugel 082 822 0211
Digit DT Lubanzi Emalahleni D.T Lubanzi PTY LTD 21 Smuts Avenue Emalahleni 1039 Dtlubabes@gmail.com Tseko Xaba 0614682374
Digit FS Freestate Digit FS PO Box 1617 Bethlehem 9700 Tian@digitFS.co.za monique@DigitFS.co.za Tian Oberholzer 058 303 5327
Digit Gaborone Gabarone Olekard Security Plot 55 Unit 13 Gaborone Botswana pule@pulemmolotsi.com Pule Mmolotsi +267 71 673 357
Digisky CC Gauteng Digisky CC 176 Nicolette Street Meyerspark Pretoria 0181 info@digiskytracking.co.za Johan De Villiers 082 448 7261
Digit 3D Fleet and Fuel Management Gauteng Louis Auto Trader t/a Moot Towing Vat: 4080232533 75 Hamerkop cres Montana Landgoed Montana, 0182 admin@moottracking.co.za digit@digit3d.co.za Melanie Buys 012 377 3351
Digit Aero Envision (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Aero Envision (Pty) Ltd 54 Elevation Avenue Randjesfontein Midrand 1683 chris@dscoms.com Chris Van Schalkwyk 072 031 1334
Digit Alberton Gauteng Digit Alberton 37 Ashford Road Albemarle Germiston tlbenade@gmail.com info@digitalberton.co.za digitalberton1@gmail.com sales@digitalberton.co.za Danie Benade 082 731 7039
Digit Delta Gauteng Deltacorp Consulting (Pty) Ltd. T/A Digit Postnet Suite 151 Private bag X21 Bryanston 2021 daniel.ddup@gmail.com danielA@digitdelta.co.za Daniel Du Plessis 074 586 6550
Digit Diesel Time Gauteng Digit Diesel Time Po Box 16811 Pretoria Noord 0116 christo.fourie@absamail.co.za Christo Fourie 072 212 5449
Digit Egoli Gauteng Digit Egoli Tracking Solutions Po Box 94241 Yeoville 2143 dsithole@telkomsa.net; nsithole@digitegoli.co.za Dumisame Sitole 073 759 3708
Digit Ekurhuleni Gauteng Chrisanti Auto & Tyre Agency CC T/A Digit Ekurhuleni PO Box 12488 Selcourt Springs 1567 chrisbuitendach@yahoo.com   stoffel@digitekurhuleni.co.za  accounts@digitekurhuleni.co.za Stoffel Buitendach 073 160 6838
Digit Express Gauteng Harrant Credit & Loan (Pty) Ltd T/A Digit Express Po Box 7097 Bonaero Park 1622 antfouche@gmail.com Anton Fouche 0638305661
Digit Fontear Gauteng Digit Fontear Po Box 908113 Montana 0151 giddings.mark6@gmail.com Mark Giddings 0827075830
Digit G6 Holdings Gauteng G6 Holdings Pty Ltd 34 Link Street Bramley Gardens 2090 rocky.schaper@gmail.com Rocky Schaper 061 300 9464
Digit Madrent Gauteng Westland Motors pty LTD 497 Jan Smuts Ave Blairgowrie 2194 mark@madrent.co.za Mark Madrent 011 781 8092
Digit Midrand Gauteng Digit Midrand P O Box 50379 Randjesfontein 1683 wayne@digitmidrand.co.za info@digitmidrand.co.za samantha@digitmidrand.co.za Wayne Robb 082 412 0868
Digit Midstream Pty Ltd Gauteng Digit Midstream Pty Ltd Abrie de Klerk PO Box 1007 Lyttleton 0140 abrie@digitmds.co.za; admin@digitmds.co.za Abrie de Klerk 082 304 4625
Digit Monitor Gauteng Digit Monitor 69 Club Tuscany Mondeor 2091 pumlamaphisa@aol.com Pumla Maphisa
Digit Pretoria Gauteng Digit PTA Pty Ltd 19 Jaguar street Sunward Park Boksburg Johannesburg chris@digitpta.co.za info@digitpta.co.za badenhorts.k@gmail.com Chris Smit 0848875595
Digit PTA East Gauteng Digit Pretoria East Ray Wentzel PO Box 648 Wapadrand 0050 ray@tiscali.co.za cjvanniekerk@pagerank.co.zaa Ray Wentzel 012-6534126
Digit Sim Gauteng Simengaye Agreement Mbuli DigitSim Vehicle Tracking 4566 Mount Rosa Street Lenasia South, Gauten... sime@digitsim.co.za Sime Mbuli 082 907 3288
Digit South Gauteng Digit South Dharmesh Galal PO Box 2211 Mondeor 2110 galalns@yahoo.com info@digitsouth.com Dharmesh Galal 011 039 6543
Digit Sync Gauteng Digit Sync Nathaniel Mabetwa 7 Invico Close Midfields Estate Midstream 1692 nmabetwa@gmail.com nat@digitsync.co.za Nathaniel Mabetwa 083 555 4754
Digit Vehicle tracking Tracecor Gauteng Tracecor Lee Bester 94 North Road Clayville east Olifantsfontein 1666 lee@digicell.co.za   info@digitvt.co.za eric@consultax.co.za Lee Bester 076 860 6203
Digit West Rand Gauteng Africa industrial Engineering 28 Blende Avenue Wilropark Gauteng 1731 groodt@aies.co.za Gawie Roodt 081 351 4369
Digitrac Gauteng Digitrac Steven Wells 92 North Road Clayville East steve@digitrac.co.za                          digitracvt@gmail.com Steven Wells 0723949462
DTFMS Gauteng DTFMS John Kenyon PO Box 139 Rayton 1001 john@dtfms.co.za        brandon@dtfms.co.za John Kenyon 082 554 5047
Easy Vehicle Rental (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Easy Vehicle Rental (Pty) Ltd PO Box 25356 Monument Park 0105 gerhard@easyvehicles.co.za    natasha@titantrade.co.za Gerhard Rudolph 061 079 7708
LS Komati And  CO (Pty) LTD Gauteng LS Komati And  CO (Pty) LTD 10 Radcliffe Estate 150 Johan Rissik Drive Waterkloof Ridge, 0181 sibongile27@vodamail.co.za Lizzie Komati 082 564 7803
Minelectron Gauteng Minelectron 27 Norfouk Street Larrendale Brakpan 1541 pieter@autolectron.co.za           joanie@autolectron.co.za Pieter Steenkamp 082 651 0830
PHOlogyBiz (Pty) Ltd Gauteng TrackOlogyBiz Po Box 13992 Vorna Valley 1683 info@trackology.biz    anelisa@trackology.biz     ologybiz@gmail.com Anelisa Skosana 011 028 3233
Phuthadichaba Trading Enterprise Gauteng Phuthadichaba Trading Enterprice Nailana Office Park 46 Taaifontein Street Unit No 1 & 2, Montan... rufus@africacctv.co.za    derick.bustin8@gmail.com Rufus Nailana 082 507 8425
Rothanya Fleet Gauteng Rothanya Fleet 25a Saint Amant Street Malven 2094 info@autocrewselby.co.za; douglas@rothanyafleet.co.za   douglas@autocreselby.co.za Douglas Rothanya 011 042 6783
Savika Armed Response Gauteng Savika Armed Response Po Box 16233 Dowerglen 1612 emy@savikasec.co.za Emy Gerhard 082 540 9404
Digit My Fleet Hartbeespoort Beon's Computers Po Box 1990 Schoemansville 0216 beon@terabytesolutions.co.za info@digitfleet.co.za Beon Mellett 082 320 3667
Digit North West Hartbeespoort Digit North West Danie Robinson 31 Oyster coves The Coves Hartbeespoort admin@digitnorthwest.co.za danie@digitnorthwest.co.za Danie Robinson 0724943264
Digit South Africa HQ Digit South Africa Po Box 1142 Olifantsfontein 1666 elaine@digicell.co.za Elaine Benade 0825976616
Digit Coastline KZN Digit Coastline Tracecor Technologies Pty Ltd 4 The Cedars 46 Cedar Road Durban 4001 kogle540@telkomsa.net Keith Ogle 072 203 1100
Digit Dundee KZN The Five Minds 44 Colley Street Dundee 3000 thokozan.nsele@gmail.com the5minds.digit@gmail.com Thokozan 073 810 9398
Digit Durban KZN Digit Durban 156 Lamont Road Berea Durban accounts@digitdurban.co.za john@digitdurban.co.za tracey@digitdurban.co.za John Wood 082 874 0897
Digit Fleet Solutions KZN Digit Fleet Solutions Unit B221 Simbithi Office Park Shaka's Rock Rd Ballito 4420 craig@revivalshipping.co.za Craig Trickett 082 890 6356
Digit Freeway KZN Barry Fritz Digit Freeway PO Box 59329 Munster 4278 barryf@digitfreeway.co.za barryf@freeway.za.net austen@digitfreeway.co.za Barry Fritz 083 229 7049
Digit Pinetown KZN Simplex Productions 1 Roberson Rd 28 Palana Valley New Germany 3610 anbarnard@gmail.com andre@digitpinetown.co.za Andre Barnard 082 451 4287
Digit Spark KZN Digit Spark Dawie de Villiers 4 Garrick Road Blythedale Beach Stanger 4449 digitspark@webmail.co.za Dawie De Villiers 071 189 9246
South Coast Bitel Tracking CC KZN South Coast Bitel Tracking CC Jaco Steyn PO Box 10007 Marburg 4252 jaco.steyn@bitel.co.za   robyn@bitelgroup.co.za    info@digitsc.co.za Jaco Steyn 083 294 4136
Digit Lephalale Lephalale Digit Lephalale No 2 Maggie Street Light Industrial Area Overwacht 0555 gingersello@yahoo.com Ginger Sello 079 752 2689
Digit Pro Limpopo Iningi Investments 188 Po Box 1453 Mookgophong 0560 grdaniel@iafrica.com Gordon Daniels 083 489 1265
Digit Rams Limpopo Digit Rams Po Box 3720 Mokopane 0600 sg@ramsgroup.co.za digit@ramsgroup.co.za Solly Masingi 015 004 2591
Digit True North Limpopo Digit True North Tyron Hendrikz Palm Number 9, House 6 Palmietfontein Polokwane tyron@digitdtn.co.za Tyron Hendrikz 072 975 6225
Kim Electronics Limpopo Kim Electronics Marinda Miller Po Box 831 Tzaneen 0850 admin@trackim.co.za          marinda@trackim.co.za Marinda Miller 083 452 9100
Digit Middelburg Middleburg Maranata 4x4 Cowen Ntuli Street Middelburg 1055 okkie@maranata4x4.co.za digit@maranata4x4.co.za Okkie van Wyk 083 638 0379
Digit 247 Tracking (PTY) Ltd Mosselbay Digit 247 Tracking (PTY) Ltd Leon Pretorius Private Bag X16 The Mailroom Suite 2 Strubensvallei,... lp01@absamail.co.za  leon@digit247.co.za Leon Pretorius 0824627623
Digit Nelspruit Mpumalanga TOWER TRACKING CC PO BOX  2115 NELSPRUIT 1200 accounts@cellular4africa.com      moniquel@cellular4africa.com    victorjnr@cellular4africa.com Victor Picoto 013 753 2266
Digit Secure Mpumalanga Digit Secure 15 Apiedoring Bela Bela 0480 fritzgroenewald@gmail.com Belinda Groenewald 071 1630087
Digit Windhoek Namibia Wangara Motor Spares 27 Sanderburg Street Windhoek Namibia easino@hotmail.com Elizabeth Asino-Joseph +264 81124 9587
Pro Elite Security Piet Retief Pro Elite Security Postnet Suite 25 Private Bag X 5022 Piet Retief 2380 proelite5@gmail.com Rian Du Toit 083 557 8877
Digit Port Elizabeth Port Elizabeth P Kaldel 3 Falloden 9 Upperdickens street Port Elizabeth 6001 peter@digitpe.co.za Peter Kaldelis 079 107 4800
Digit Rustenburg Rustenburg Vandebo Asset Management PO Box 606 Waterfall Mall 0323 sariebotha74@gmail.com sarie@digitrtb.co.za info@digitrtb.co.za Sarie Botha 079 794 4951
Digit Swaziland Swaziland Digit Vehilce Tracking & Security Solutions Mbabane, Sidwahini Industrial Site, Zenkosi Building... g4digitsd@gmail.com nosisapearl@gmail.com Pearl Nhalbatsi +268 7639 5592
Digit Vaal Vaal Triangle Security Answers and Solutions Christo Denner Digit Vaal christod.denner@gmail.com Christo Denner 083 616 1336
Digit Vaal Triangle Vaal Triangle Botha Jacobus Botha 17 Blamey Street Extention 1 Vereeniging 1939 jaco@digivaal.co.za accounts@digitvaal.co.za Jacobus Botha 016 422 0983
Digit Welkom Welkom Digit Welkom 39 Toronto Street ST Helena Welkom 9459 digit.welkom@gmail.com Gert Du Plessis 071 103 7257
Digit Zambia Zambia AA Electronics LTD Po Box 32953 Lusaka Zambia 10101 aa1562@gmail.com Asif Ticklay +260 9797 88888
WT Africa ( Weapontech) Zimbabwe WT Africa Rob Bristow Po Box 1122 Randpark Ridge 2156 rob@wt-africa.co.za Rob Bristow 082 496 6329